Reading Time: < 1 minute

As I’ve just processed the images taken by our Ian Dunning for uploading to the gallery, here’s focus upon the face of the man who was clearly determined to win the accolade above. The one and only Andy Newby racing to the time of 21:37.6.

Andy does his very best Jens Voigt facial impression for the waiting photographers...

As repeated from the forum, well done Andy!

1Andy Newby21:37.6
2Dave Fearon22:59.2
3Dane Walker24:05.6