Reading Time: 2 minutes

Attendance – 24 in total . 14 Committee , 10 members , 8 Apologies received

AGM pack including agenda , minutes of AGM 2022 and Secretary reports are available on request to myself either as attachments or a QR code to download.

Proposal 1 – change Sunday club run ride start time to 0900 all year round .Rejected by majority

Counter proposal – keep Sunday club ride start time to 0930 all year round. Passed unanimously

Proposal 2 – change registered jersey with BC from sunburst design to retro/hoop design – Passed unanimously

Committee 2023/24 was voted in as follows : PRESIDENT – Ann Gregory , CHAIR – Graham Gregory , TREASURER – Rich Munro , CLUB SECRETARY – Dave Cope , ROAD RACE SECRETARY – John Keen, TIME TRIAL SECRETARY – Sam Taylor , CLUB RUNS CAPTAIN – vacant position , OFF ROAD/TRACK SECRETARY – Kev Underhill , CLUB CLOTHING SECRETARY – Kev Davies , COMMITTEE MEMBERS – Jim Williams, Benn Jones, Terry Veal ,Jeff Wood , Dave Daynes , Steve Haskew , Dave Fearon, Emily Martin.

The Club would like to place on record its thanks and appreciation to Julian Perret (Runs Capt),Emily Martin (Club Clothing Sec) , Steve Lucas (Committee) and Kathy Williams (Safeguarding) who have stepped down from their positions.

Non Committee member positions are held by : MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY – Jim Duffy , PRESS SECRETARY – Eleanor Underhill , SAFEGUARDING OFFICER – Dave Walker (newly elected).

Minutes of AGM 2023 – will be made available to any member by email request to myself – Dave Cope